For our Californian friends…

This popped up on one of the IHMN Facebook pages, and I though that I would share it:

Hi,
I’m new to this group so let me introduce myself a bit. My name is Mingan Tribo, I’ve been following IHMN before it even came out and someone posted about it on LAF. I was lucky enough to get in on the Nickstarter, but slowly taking my time to paint the groups and play the game.
Anyways, the reason I’m posting is on January 18th, starting at 2 pm, my self and a friend, Mike Fisher, will be running a demo of IHMN for my local game store. I’ll have two companies to use, Scotland Yard and Lord Curr. My ‘Victoria’s Angels’ and a few others I have planned are far from being finished in time. Anyone is welcomed to come and join, bring companies or just come to hang out with other IHMN fans. It will be free of course. And few of us will be in Victorian garb. …
Forgotten Path Games is located at 850 Alamo Drive, Vacaville Ca. 95688. United States. Again, it will be January 18th, starting at 2 pm and running until 6. Depending on how many people show up.

4 thoughts on “For our Californian friends…

    • OK, the demo game will feature 200 points companies to give beginners a chance to try the game out. The organiser is happy for others to bring 250 point companies.

Leave a Reply

