Where is that dratted man?

I shall be away this weekend and without regular access to the interweb, so there will not be any updates I’m afraid.

I shall have my personal telegraphic device, but will probably only have irregular access through that, so if you leave any questions or comments you shall not get answers until next week.

My apologies but I’m off with Sir Charles and the girl Rhiannon hunting snarks and the occasional anarchist. Much vino and large calibre weaponry shall be on hand.

2 thoughts on “Where is that dratted man?

Leave a Reply

